Programs Calendar

October 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Saturday, October 2, 2021
All Day
Byram Library Saturday Closure
Beverly J. Brown Library, Byram Mississippi
Monday, October 4, 2021 - Sunday, October 24, 2021
All Day
This Month in History Virtual Program: October
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - Saturday, October 30, 2021
All Day
OrganWise Guys Virtual Story Time: October
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Saturday, October 9, 2021
All Day
Byram Library Saturday Closure
Beverly J. Brown Library, Byram Mississippi
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - Sunday, October 31, 2021
All Day
Virtual Story Time: Zombies Don't Eat Veggies!
Willie Morris Library, Jackson Mississippi
Saturday, October 16, 2021
All Day
Byram Library Saturday Closure
Beverly J. Brown Library, Byram Mississippi
Saturday, October 23, 2021
All Day
Byram Library Saturday Closure
Beverly J. Brown Library, Byram Mississippi
Saturday, October 30, 2021
All Day
Byram Library Saturday Closure
Beverly J. Brown Library, Byram Mississippi

November 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Monday, November 1, 2021 - Sunday, November 21, 2021
All Day
This Month in History Virtual Program: November
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 - Saturday, November 27, 2021
All Day
OrganWise Guys Virtual Story Time: November
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Saturday, November 6, 2021
All Day
Byram Library Saturday Closure
Beverly J. Brown Library, Byram Mississippi
Saturday, November 13, 2021
All Day
Byram Library Saturday Closure
Beverly J. Brown Library, Byram Mississippi
Saturday, November 20, 2021
All Day
Byram Library Saturday Closure
Beverly J. Brown Library, Byram Mississippi
Saturday, November 27, 2021
All Day
Byram Library Saturday Closure
Beverly J. Brown Library, Byram Mississippi

December 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Saturday, December 4, 2021
All Day
Byram Library Saturday Closure
Beverly J. Brown Library, Byram Mississippi
Monday, December 6, 2021 - Sunday, December 26, 2021
All Day
This Month in History Virtual Program: December
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - Friday, December 31, 2021
All Day
OrganWise Guys Virtual Story Time: December
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Saturday, December 11, 2021
All Day
Byram Library Saturday Closure
Beverly J. Brown Library, Byram Mississippi
Saturday, December 18, 2021
All Day
Byram Library Saturday Closure
Beverly J. Brown Library, Byram Mississippi
Saturday, December 25, 2021
All Day
Byram Library Saturday Closure
Beverly J. Brown Library, Byram Mississippi
1 2 3 4
Share This