Programs Calendar

October 2020

Date/TimeEvent
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
All Day
Bolden/Moore Virtual Story Time
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Thursday, October 15, 2020
All Day
Anime Club Book Club Virtual Program
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
All Day
Teen Yarn Art Virtual Program
Margaret Walker Alexander Library, Jackson Mississippi
Friday, October 16, 2020 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
All Day
Book Talk with Mr. James Hampton
Monday, October 19, 2020 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
All Day
Craft Time: DIY Marbled Paper Craft Virtual Program
Medgar Evers Library, Jackson Mississippi
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
All Day
Bolden/Moore Virtual Story Time
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Thursday, October 22, 2020
All Day
Anime Club Book Club Virtual Program
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
All Day
If You Give a Mouse a Cookie Story Time and Craft Virtual Program
Ella Bess Austin Library, Terry Mississippi
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
All Day
Libraryopoly Virtual Program
Ella Bess Austin Library, Terry Mississippi
Thursday, October 22, 2020 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
All Day
Make a Difference Day: Your Voice Matters Virtual Program for Teens (Tentative Date)
Margaret Walker Alexander Library, Jackson Mississippi
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - Saturday, November 7, 2020
All Day
Halloween Witch "Craft" Virtual Program
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
All Day
Bolden/Moore Virtual Story Time
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
All Day
Story Time with Curious George! Virtual Program
Medgar Evers Library, Jackson Mississippi
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - Saturday, November 7, 2020
All Day
Halloween Story Time & Craft Virtual Program
Thursday, October 29, 2020
All Day
Anime Club Book Club Virtual Program
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - Saturday, November 7, 2020
All Day
Easy Pumpkin Halloween Pretzels: Fright and Delight Virtual Program
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - Monday, November 30, 2020
All Day
Library Database Instructional Video
Medgar Evers Library, Jackson Mississippi
Friday, October 30, 2020 - Monday, November 30, 2020
All Day
Virtual Harvest Fest
Margaret Walker Alexander Library, Jackson Mississippi

November 2020

Date/TimeEvent
Friday, November 6, 2020 - Monday, November 30, 2020
All Day
Spaghetti and Marshmallow Tower Virtual Program
Medgar Evers Library, Jackson Mississippi
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - Monday, November 30, 2020
All Day
Thanksgiving Turkey Craft Virtual Program
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
1 2 3
Share This