Programs Calendar

September 2020

Date/TimeEvent
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
All Day
Build A Family Crest Virtual Program
Margaret Walker Alexander Library, Jackson Mississippi
Friday, September 18, 2020 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
All Day
Splash of Math Virtual Program
Willie Morris Library, Jackson Mississippi
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
All Day
Thanksgiving Bracelet Virtual Program
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Monday, September 21, 2020 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
All Day
Library Card Sign-up Month Virtual Program
Lois A. Flagg Library, Edwards Mississippi
Monday, September 21, 2020 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
All Day
The Bean Path Virtual Program
Medgar Evers Library, Jackson Mississippi
Monday, September 21, 2020 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
All Day
Tolkien Week Virtual Program
Willie Morris Library, Jackson Mississippi
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
All Day
Which Soda Has the Most Sugar? Virtual Program
Eudora Welty Library, Jackson Mississippi
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
All Day
Check This Out! Virtual Program
Willie Morris Library, Jackson Mississippi
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
All Day
Fairy Dough Virtual Program
Margaret Walker Alexander Library, Jackson Mississippi
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
All Day
Story Time and Craft Virtual Program
Lois A. Flagg Library, Edwards Mississippi
Friday, September 25, 2020 - Monday, November 30, 2020
All Day
Black American Women Innovators Virtual Program
Evelyn Taylor Majure Library, Utica Mississippi
Friday, September 25, 2020 - Wednesday, September 30, 2020
All Day
Splash of Math Virtual Program
Willie Morris Library, Jackson Mississippi
Monday, September 28, 2020 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
All Day
"Don't Trash Mississippi" with Myrtle the Turtle Virtual Program
Beverly J. Brown Library, Byram Mississippi
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - Monday, November 30, 2020
All Day
First Day of Autumn Virtual Program
Beverly J. Brown Library, Byram Mississippi
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - Thursday, October 15, 2020
All Day
M&Ms for Astronauts Virtual Program
Eudora Welty Library, Jackson Mississippi
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
All Day
Story Time and Craft Virtual Program
Lois A. Flagg Library, Edwards Mississippi
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Library Card Sign-up Month Extravaganza
Margaret Walker Alexander Library, Jackson Mississippi

October 2020

Date/TimeEvent
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
All Day
Mental Illness Awareness Week Virtual Program
Medgar Evers Library, Jackson Mississippi
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
All Day
Bolden/Moore Virtual Story Time
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
All Day
Library Literacy Virtual Program
Thursday, October 8, 2020
All Day
Anime Club Book Club Virtual Program
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
All Day
Grow Your Own Garden: Vlog 2 (Virtual Program)
Margaret Walker Alexander Library, Jackson Mississippi
Friday, October 9, 2020 - Thursday, December 31, 2020
All Day
Craft Time: Mason Jar Fall Craft Virtual Program
Medgar Evers Library, Jackson Mississippi
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
All Day
Virtual Story Time: The Little Old Lady Who Wasn’t Afraid of Anything
Margaret Walker Alexander Library, Jackson Mississippi
Monday, October 12, 2020 - Friday, October 30, 2020
All Day
OrganWise Guys Virtual Storytime
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
1 2 3
Share This