Programs Calendar

January 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Friday, January 29, 2021 - Sunday, February 28, 2021
All Day
National Puzzle Day Virtual Program
Willie Morris Library, Jackson Mississippi

February 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Monday, February 1, 2021 - Sunday, February 28, 2021
All Day
Medgar Evers Library's Virtual Black History Program
Medgar Evers Library, Jackson Mississippi
Monday, February 1, 2021 - Sunday, February 21, 2021
All Day
This Month in History Virtual Program: February
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
All Day
Freedom Rides: Journey for Change Exhibit
Margaret Walker Alexander Library, Jackson Mississippi
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - Saturday, February 27, 2021
All Day
OrganWise Guys Virtual Story Time: February
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Friday, February 5, 2021 - Sunday, February 28, 2021
All Day
Now We're Talking! Talking Books Virtual Program
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Friday, February 12, 2021 - Sunday, February 28, 2021
All Day
Valentine's Day Virtual Program
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Monday, February 15, 2021
All Day
Presidents Day Closure
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - Sunday, February 28, 2021
All Day
Book Talk with James Hampton Virtual Program
Medgar Evers Library, Jackson Mississippi
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
JHLS Board of Trustees Meeting
Eudora Welty Library, Jackson Mississippi

March 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Monday, March 1, 2021 - Sunday, March 21, 2021
All Day
This Month in History Virtual Program: March
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - Saturday, March 27, 2021
All Day
OrganWise Guys Virtual Story Time: March
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Tuesday, March 23, 2021
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
JHLS Board of Trustees Meeting
Eudora Welty Library, Jackson Mississippi

April 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Monday, April 5, 2021 - Sunday, April 25, 2021
All Day
This Month in History Virtual Program: April
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - Saturday, May 1, 2021
All Day
OrganWise Guys Virtual Story Time: April
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
JHLS Board of Trustees Meeting
Eudora Welty Library, Jackson Mississippi

May 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Monday, May 3, 2021 - Sunday, May 23, 2021
All Day
This Month in History Virtual Program: May
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - Saturday, May 29, 2021
All Day
OrganWise Guys Virtual Story Time: May
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
JHLS Board of Trustees Meeting
Eudora Welty Library, Jackson Mississippi

June 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - Saturday, June 26, 2021
All Day
OrganWise Guys Virtual Story Time: June
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Monday, June 7, 2021 - Sunday, June 27, 2021
All Day
This Month in History Virtual Program: June
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi

July 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - Saturday, July 31, 2021
All Day
OrganWise Guys Virtual Story Time: July
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - Sunday, July 25, 2021
All Day
This Month in History Virtual Program: July
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Tuesday, July 27, 2021
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
JHLS Board of Trustees Meeting
Eudora Welty Library, Jackson Mississippi

August 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Monday, August 2, 2021 - Sunday, August 22, 2021
All Day
This Month in History Virtual Program: August
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
1 2 3
Share This