Programs Calendar

April 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Saturday, April 17, 2021
All Day
Byram Library Saturday Closure
Beverly J. Brown Library, Byram Mississippi
Monday, April 19, 2021 - Friday, April 30, 2021
All Day
All That Jazz! Virtual Program
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - Friday, April 30, 2021
All Day
Earth Day Virtual Presentation: Tomato Transplant
Medgar Evers Library, Jackson Mississippi
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - Friday, April 30, 2021
All Day
Eco-Friendly Earth Day Craft Virtual Program
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - Friday, April 30, 2021
All Day
National Earth Day Virtual Program
Lois A. Flagg Library, Edwards Mississippi
Saturday, April 24, 2021
All Day
Byram Library Saturday Closure
Beverly J. Brown Library, Byram Mississippi
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
JHLS Board of Trustees Meeting
Eudora Welty Library, Jackson Mississippi
Thursday, April 29, 2021
5:20 pm - 6:00 pm
Picturesque Poetry Virtual Bingo
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi

May 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Saturday, May 1, 2021
All Day
Byram Library Saturday Closure
Beverly J. Brown Library, Byram Mississippi
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - Saturday, May 15, 2021
All Day
You Have Talent Virtual Program (Register May 1-14 for May 15th Event)
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Monday, May 3, 2021 - Sunday, May 23, 2021
All Day
This Month in History Virtual Program: May
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - Saturday, May 29, 2021
All Day
OrganWise Guys Virtual Story Time: May
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - Monday, May 31, 2021
All Day
The Star Wars Saga Virtual Program
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 - Monday, May 31, 2021
All Day
Virtual Story Time: The Kissing Hand
Willie Morris Library, Jackson Mississippi
Saturday, May 8, 2021
All Day
Byram Library Saturday Closure
Beverly J. Brown Library, Byram Mississippi
Monday, May 10, 2021 - Saturday, May 15, 2021
All Day
Grab-N-Go Dragonfly Craft
Willie Morris Library, Jackson Mississippi
Saturday, May 15, 2021
All Day
Byram Library Saturday Closure
Beverly J. Brown Library, Byram Mississippi
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - Monday, May 31, 2021
All Day
Ladybug Craft Virtual Program
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Saturday, May 22, 2021
All Day
Byram Library Saturday Closure
Beverly J. Brown Library, Byram Mississippi
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
JHLS Board of Trustees Meeting
Eudora Welty Library, Jackson Mississippi
Saturday, May 29, 2021
All Day
Byram Library Saturday Closure
Beverly J. Brown Library, Byram Mississippi

June 2021

Date/TimeEvent
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - Saturday, June 26, 2021
All Day
OrganWise Guys Virtual Story Time: June
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Saturday, June 5, 2021
All Day
Byram Library Saturday Closure
Beverly J. Brown Library, Byram Mississippi
Monday, June 7, 2021 - Sunday, June 27, 2021
All Day
This Month in History Virtual Program: June
Bolden/Moore Library, Jackson Mississippi
Saturday, June 12, 2021
All Day
Byram Library Saturday Closure
Beverly J. Brown Library, Byram Mississippi
1 2 3 4
Share This